17 Weeks and Counting

We’re 17 Weeks now.  I don’t really have much to write this week cause everything’s been pretty normal.  I’ve been getting a few headaches which I’ve been reading is normal because of blood flow differences.  I’m hungry more often…the last few nights I’ve been having trouble sleeping because I can’t get comfortable and I’ve found that I get hungry in the night now…weird…

Baby Billing’s is able to hear starting this week so voices, dogs barking and such are audible.  “What to Expect” website says that baby is about the size of your open hand…I’m going to assume it’s my open hand and not the size of some people’s open hand, lol.  His/Her eyes are finally able to look straight ahead rather than to the side and he/she is still moving which I should be able to feel anytime now…it’s suppose to feel like butterflies in your stomach or gas…butterflies and gas…hmmm…lol

Here is a picture of Baby Billings this week:

index (1)

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Jean on June 20, 2009 at 1:17 am

    Hopefully it isn’t the size of Blair’s hand. He has big hands. That’d be one big baby.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

