16 Week Pics

Here are some 16 week preggo pics Jon took tonight…I can see a difference in the past two weeks between my photos.  My mom also did this sweet quilt for our baby that I thought I’d put a picture up of…and today I went to a couple children’s stores with Jean and I held myself back from buying (well, really my wallet did, haha) until I stumbled upon these Canadian Maple Leaf Robez shoes and had to get them since Jon is a die hard Canadian fan (not the hockey team, but the country itself).  He is proud to be Canadian so I knew he would love to see these on our child 😉  Plus they were second hand so they were no where near the price you would pay for Robez shoes!

Here are the pics!

DSC_0437

DSC_0439

DSC_0440

DSC_0441

DSC_0423

DSC_0422

DSC_0445

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Dad or "Grandpa" on June 11, 2009 at 5:34 pm

    Sooooooooooooooooooooooooo Cute!

    Reply

  2. Posted by Dorothy Davis on June 12, 2009 at 1:03 am

    Everything is cute…..even if I did make the quilt 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

