I’m ShOwInG!

I’m showing, YAY!!  Here are some pics I took of myself at my hotel room tonight (Jon’s out with the boys tonight before Massie get’s married).

DSC_0209

DSC_0211

DSC_0212

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Dad or "Grandpa" on May 18, 2009 at 12:43 pm

    Wonderful! Wonderful!
    Totally Awesome Actually!
    I love it!
    Oh, did I tell you “I’m EXCITED!”

    Reply

  2. Posted by Jean on May 20, 2009 at 7:14 pm

    You’re showing. I’m exploding. The second time is just soooo different. But I’m very happy for you.

    Reply

  3. Posted by Jaime on May 22, 2009 at 12:27 pm

    Super Cute belly!! I have one that matches!! LOL!!
    It’s amazing isn’t it!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

