10 Weeks

Tomorrow I’m 10 weeks preggo.  2 more weeks and Little Baby Billings stops looking like an alien and more like a human, haha.  He/She is also known as a fetus now, which is Latin for “offspring.”  I’ve been feeling a lot better and my cold is getting better too.

We start our move tomorrow.  My mom, Bonnie and I are going to move some small, light stuff tomorrow and then on Friday several people are coming over to help move the big heavy stuff and other random things.  I got the keys tonight, yipee!

Well, here’s the 10 week photo!  I took this one from a different site.  I like it cause the picture shows a close up of the baby and then it shows how tiny it is in the belly!

fetaldev10

Leave a Reply

