Week 9

This will be a short update due to the fact that I just came down with a horrible chest cold and I feel like crap…my eyes are so fuzzy that looking at this screen is making me tired.

Thursday will be the end of week 9! I still feel the same as the other weeks with the whole “I just don’t feel well.” I think today has been the first in a while where I feel fine but I think that’s because it’s being masked by the whole I have stuff in my chest that makes me cough and my nose is all stuffed feeling.

Here’s a picture of what the baby looks like at 9 weeks 🙂 I don’t know what fruit is it compared to at 9 weeks cause I can’t find the website that told me last week…obviously something that is a bit bigger than a grape though…

I’m in my last month of my first trimester! Yipee!

week9

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Dorothy Davis on April 21, 2009 at 3:17 pm

    WOW, WOW, my grandbaby is growing. Hope your cold gets better soon.

    Reply

  2. Posted by Pamela on April 27, 2009 at 9:58 pm

    It might be easier to compare the size to vegetables rather than fruit.
    Your baby is probably the size of a brussel sprout now 🙂

    Reply

  3. Posted by dianaslbillings on April 27, 2009 at 10:27 pm

    Oh I like that…it makes me feel like my child is a character from Veggie Tales, hehe:)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

