Is that Rainn??

Don’t you think Jon looks just like Rainn Wilson….well, maybe not just like him…but he reminds me of him with his new glasses and hair-do…

jon-diana22rainn-wilson1

3 responses to this post.

  1. yea, I can see that. 🙂

    Reply

  2. Posted by Jean on March 31, 2009 at 11:49 pm

    Wow. I don’t know if I’d count that complimentary. I’m just not sure you’d want to procreate with Rainn Wilson (no offence Rainn) but it appears you think you have.

    Whatever floats your boat my friend.

    Reply

  3. Posted by dianaslbillings on April 1, 2009 at 6:10 pm

    Well, in my opinion Jon is much more attractive than Rainn Wilson and will produce for me a very cute baby 🙂 hehe

    Reply

Leave a Reply

