Pregnancy Test(s)

dsc_9828-1

dsc_9830

Yes, I took two just to make sure I was def. pregnant!  The first one was a $Store test which I know is accurate but you just know the feeling you get that you should just check for sure with a “real” one…at least that’s what I convinced myself of…

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Jean on March 29, 2009 at 10:39 pm

    So you changed your format and if it weren’t for the picture of you I’d have thought I was on the wrong page.
    Oh and thanks for putting up the ticker… now I know how pregnant I am 😉

    Reply

  2. Posted by dianaslbillings on March 30, 2009 at 12:40 am

    No problem 😉 I changed the format just so that would fit cause I really wanted one!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

