If you pay me enough, I'll sing these songs at a karaoke bar

Fix You by Coldplay

I'll sing any song I know at anything 🙂

Comfortable by John Mayer

Again, I'll sing any song I know at anything 🙂

Not Ready to Make Nice by Dixie Chick

I love this song 🙂

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by moore impatient on February 2, 2009 at 11:12 pm

    I love the first song. The second is good too. I would pay you as much as I possibly can to sing those. But the last, well, I will leave that one up to the Chicks. Find me a song that says you are just perfect as you are and I would go in debt over my head for that one! I have a request too! Can you sing me, “This is Christmas”? I pay good for that one too!

    Reply

  2. Posted by Jean on February 3, 2009 at 10:17 pm

    Uhm, I’m not sure that these count as posts. I’ll think about it some more but I’m pretty sure I like the other ones better. Though these ones ARE insightful.

    Reply

  3. Posted by dianaslbillings on February 3, 2009 at 10:34 pm

    Oh, I didn’t write them to count as posts…I just update them from my plinky site until I have enough motivation/insight to write another real post, haha

    Reply

Leave a Reply

