How I'd spend $1,000

That's easy…pay more of my student loan off 🙂

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by garythepink on January 30, 2009 at 11:32 pm

    How I would spend $1000? well not in any priority mind you but a new laptop with 4GB of RAM comes immediately to mind, I no longer have a student loan, although the line of credit might qualify for a student loan because I paid for my latest education with my line of credit, but the laptop would be more fun wouldn’t it?

    Reply

  2. Posted by schitzooptic on February 2, 2009 at 3:25 am

    Friendship! People are what’s important to me before anything else mostly. So I would spend it on people (person) who are the most important in life to me. Or I would spend it on my dream(s). A good friend of mine, Rick, as inspired me not to give up on my dreams but to make it all work out! …Also to have faith in my dreams. It’s the only hope to make it come alive. Anyways, I have put up some new posts, why not stop by and check it out. I posted a song on the latest post. Write me! Thanks!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

