Blooming

My Christmas tree has been up for approx. 3 weeks or so and I woke up this morning to discover it has bloomed overnight…there are these green blooms that are all over my tree…especially on the side that faces the sun.  I’ve never had a tree that has bloomed before so it is very interesting and I’m not sure how I feel about these green things growing all over my tree.  I’ve put a couple pictures up…they’re not that great because of the sunlight coming in the windows…but you can sorta see it.  Anyone else find their tree blooming and if so…what does it mean..hmmm…

Blooming Tree

Blooming Tree 2

Leave a Reply

