Billings Way…

So here it goes once again…another blog.  I’m hoping this one will last, but who really knows.  Haven’t found a good name for it yet.

I thought maybe if I had a really motivating reason to start one then maybe I will last past 5 posts.  My motivating reason is that someday my family (i.e. Jon and I) will expand and those in our family (i.e. in-laws, sister, Missy) who may not live close will want to know about our oh so exciting family with fun stories and pictures.  Sooo, until that day comes I will blog about our everyday boring lives and such.

Jean – sorry I picked wordpress and not live journal…I hope you will still read my sure to be awesome blogs as you anxiously await the oh so soon to come time with me…

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Jean on November 19, 2008 at 1:24 am

    Sure I will still read. I like reading. I’m with LJ only because that’s where I started and have an abundance of cohorts.

    Reply

  2. Posted by Jean on November 21, 2008 at 2:44 am

    Well this is boring. I keep coming here to read more and nothing. Sigh.

    Reply

  3. Posted by Diana on November 21, 2008 at 3:27 am

    I know, don’t I suck…lol

    Reply

Leave a Reply

